In Sickness and In Health

I’m not really a person who cries easily looking at things. But this really did get the tears out me quite easily. 

A man who posted about his wife’s (and his too) battle with her breast cancer. I do not know these people and just came across their website today. Really touched me in so many ways. See below a photograph I took from their website. No copyright intended. Just a beautiful and strong picture. In sickness and in health indeed.

Image

Here’s the link: http://mywifesfightwithbreastcancer.com/

I hope she is in a better place and I hope he never finds any lack of strength.

Leave a Reply

