https://happy23merlee.wordpress.com/

It sucks when you aren’t around your best friends to celebrate their birthday. But then, I’ve come to realise, hand written letters and cards make it ok. 🙂 So when it was by best friend Mel’s birthday, I was all set on sending a letter until I realised it was election day in Bangalore and all courier companies were shut. Pfffftttt went my plan.

So now I had to come up with a new idea which matches the happiness of hand written letters. And thats when I came up with this blog idea. 23 reasons why I love her. These were update as we were approaching her birthday. They all were uploaded at random times and she had to keep checking for a new update. The 23rd and last one was uploaded at midnight.

She loved it. And her boyfriend was jealous. Sorry and *happy face*. Haha!

Leave a Reply

