OOTD In Doubt

Ok, firstly, I’ve been a little on and off from this blog. Apologies. I was going through my lazy phase. But I’m so pumped to be back. Woohoo.

So yesterday I had a meeting. Now it wasn’t a very formal meeting. Nor is the company very formal in terms of what they do. So I was confused. :/ The “What to Wear” dilemma. I did not want to go all and all out formal because believe me, it looks funny if everybody there is in casuals and it’s a casual meeting.

So after some serious thinking, I decided to stick with a simple and smart checked shirt. Tucked it in. Black jeans. And formal black flats.

  Image

And it was perfect. Just right for the meeting. So woohoo again! Oh and the meeting well. Woohoo once again!

Leave a Reply

