Band Baaja Bride With Sabyasachi

It’s no secret that I love Sabyasachi’s work and I love Indian clothes. So when Band Baaja Bride comes on NDTV Good Times, I get to see the man working on one of my favourite things – Indian clothes.

So far, 5 brides have been featured. So 5 pieces of wonderful clothes. See below my two favourite ones.

No. 1 : Anarkali. Loving the colours and the bling.

Image

No. 2 : Lehenga. Loving the lehenga embroidery and the fact that it had a huge flair.

Image

None of these images are mine. All taken from Sabyasachi’s official page on Facebook. I claim no copyright. https://www.facebook.com/SabyaMukherjee

3 thoughts on “Band Baaja Bride With Sabyasachi

    • Hey.. I’m not associated with it in any way. Just watch it for Sabyasachi. So I do know they just finished a season. I guess you can keep an eye out for the next one. 🙂

  1. owesome show …its the dream bride show…n wll rock all yrs..never ending show..ilove the show n it wll last for ever..n wll alwez pray ,we didn’t get dese opportunity sure upcoming generation n brides get their dream cum true…I wish I b the one among dem……bcoz I love the makeover session n the lenga of sabya sachi….n the most capturing is the host smile n sabyasachi smile …..god bless u all

Leave a Reply

