Party in Pant Suits

Around 2 years back, when I saw Anushka Sharma at Karan Johar’s 40th birthday, I was really impressed. In a sea of gowns and dresses and sarees, she really stood out in her pant-suit. And in a good way. Not the awkward way.

Since then, I’ve been quite intrigued by ‘cocktail pant suits.’ I don’t know if that’s a term, but for me, it’s basically a pant suit that is no where close to looking like the ones you would wear to work. One look, and you know they are for a party.

Thought I’d share a favourite few starting from Anushka Sharma herself.

Image

Image

PS: Sorry about the bad quality of some of the images. None of them are mine. Yay Google.

Leave a Reply

