Shiny Golden Dresses(s)

So, a couple of weeks back, I went to this fabric store that specializes in all kinds of Indian fabrics and clothes and saw this super golden sequined fabric!! I instantly fell in love with it, though I didn’t buy it. We were there to buy something else, and it was already a huge huge bill.

But since then, I have wanted to get myself a golden sequined dress made. So I was looking at a couple of such dresses yesterday. Ahhh… love at first site with the ones below.

Image

Image

Now, I’m not really a partying girl, so I’m thinking I’ll wait it out for a month or two more, for getting this dress made. For a special occasion maybe. Because that’s what the dress would deserve!

 

2 thoughts on “Shiny Golden Dresses(s)

Leave a Reply

